Friday, September 16, 2011

leslierahye.: LIVE EVENT Saturday Sept. 17th




leslierahye.: LIVE EVENT Saturday Sept. 17th: Join designers all over the world as we create cards for our soldiers to send to their loved ones. Saturday September 17th 2011-- 3:00-6:00pm Eastern / 8pm-11pm UK / 9pm-12am Central European Time
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Ratings and Recommendations by outbrain